Town of Gretna will observe the following holiday schedule:

 

2019 Holiday Schedule

 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day

 

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

 

Monday, April 22, 2019 – Easter

 

Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day

 

Thursday, July 4, 2019 – 4th of July

 

Monday, September 2, 2019 – Labor Day

 

Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving Day

 

Friday, November 29, 2019 – Thanksgiving Holiday

 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – Christmas Holiday

 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Christmas Day

 

Thursday, December 26, 2019 – Christmas Holiday

 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day